readergirlz is a literacy and social media project for teens, awarded the National Book Foundation's Innovations in Reading Prize. The rgz blog serves as a depot for news and YA reviews from industry professionals and teens. As volunteers return full force to their own YA writing, the organization continues to hold one initiative a year to impact teen literacy. All are welcome to "like" us on Facebook!

Tuesday, May 10, 2011

And the Winner is...

Congrats to Debbie Duncan, in Palo Alto, for her amazing Rock the Drop efforts!
Debbie has been selected as the winner of a set of E. Lockhart's Ruby Oliver books, which we'll send out shortly. Debbie, you should be hearing from our team directly soon.

Click the above link to see Debbie's ultimate rock-out, and thanks again to everyone who made Rock the Drop a success!


Melissa Walker said...

Yay! Loved RTD this year!

Lorie Ann Grover said...

Thanks, Micol! And congrats to Debbie!

Anonymous said...
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.